People setting off Spam filter…

Alright, I figure I would make a post about this, because it seems pertinent.

For some reason, some people are setting off the spam filter, even if the post is not spam.

Or maybe it is, and I think it isn’t…whatevs.

But, yeah. So, if your comment isn’t appearing, I’m not trying to be a bad guy by not posting it, It just gets deleted before I have a chance to approve it.

Anyway, I think that’s all for now, and I’ll be back in a little bit.

P.S. Check out the Youtube channel for a new video! There’s books this time

Leave a Reply

