AK-69: I really like this guy.

Hey, figured I’d let you in on some music awesomeness. Everyone’s tastes are different, of course, but I figured I’d share an artist I’ve recently found out about and really like.

AK-69.

Yeah. This guy.

I really like his music. If you’ve been missing more western-styled beats (You obviously haven’t been listening to enough Nitro Microphone Underground, lol) then check him out.

He even has autotune on one of his songs. I had wondered when that was gonna happen, so I was rather amused when I found it.

He honestly reminds me of a Japanese Gucci Mane, but maybe it’s just me, y’know? Anyway, the only way to know if you’ll like him is by samples, right?

So…here we go!

Ding Ding Dong

Only God Can Judge Me

WAYA

Sun Rise

Well, there’s some of his music I’ve been listening to. it’s not Coma-Chi or Kreva, but it’s pretty good to bob your head to. :P

Anywho, I’ll be back with more cool stuff soon!

Jaa ne!

Leave a Reply

