Not Japanese, but Awesome nonetheless

Yo, Brent here.

Just found (did) something awesome!

You can now dual-boot Android on your iPhone, and it’s almost as easy as geohot’s Jailbreaks. lol

http://www.redmondpie.com/install-android-2.2.1-froyo-on-iphone-3g-2g-using-bootlace-in-cydia-no-computer-required/

That’s where I found out about it, and after installing it, I gotta say, it’s pretty cool.

There are some problems (My wi-fi being iffy is one of them, maybe due to the fact I’m using a 1g instead of a 2 or 3g…) and you have not access to the market, but you can find ways to get apps on your phone.

Maybe I should have tweeted this instead, seeing as it’s not really long, but I thought I should share.

Deuces!

Leave a Reply

