Working on a Manga for my CCG!

Hey, as you know, I love to take on WAY more than I can handle.

So, I’m picking Kassen:CCG back up, to work on my art again, plus, I’ve always wanted to make a manga. However, this is gonna be good for all of us because….It’s gonna be in Japanese! I’m also gonna have Japanese and English versions of the cards. The best part is, I can make sure it’s good correct Japanese as well, because of the Yugioh wikia, and Lang-8.

I’m actually pretty excited, I’ve got most of the first arc thought up at this point, and I’m currently working on the second set.

First set’s at http://kassenccg.wikia.com/wiki/Call_to_Arns. It’s playable, and I’ll be setting up training sessions once I get this second set hammered down. Although, if anyone feels up to playing, just leave a comment, and I’ll get you set up an ready to go. I haven’t had a bad review of it yet, and, even though I’m a bit biased, it’s easily my favorite CCG I’ve ever played. (With UFS and Duel Masters both a close second.)

Anyway, thought I’d keep you in the loop. More Japanese goodness coming soon, just been really busy.

Leave a Reply

