Skype Madness!

Yo, Brent here.

So, last night I was chatting with Areckx on skype, and it was a very interesting experience. Made me realize that my spoken Japanese is still not quite what it needs to be, so I’m going back through Tae Kim’s Guide to Japanese, and relearning a lot of basic stuff.

However, despite my downfalls we had a good conversation, just talking about Japanese and games.

So, if anyone wants to chat on Skype, I’m usually free to, just add endplaintwo, and ring me when I’m online. I can’t wait to talk with more people, and just in general learn more Japanese.

Talk to you later!

4 Comments

  1. Feel free to add me on Skype too. My SkypeID is Areckx.

    It’s still weird talking when you are missing a lot of vocabulary. I probably need to go through a vocabulary list for everyday vocab like “nikki” 日記

    But really I just listen to Japanese audio on a daily basis. Talk radio, The Simpsons, some random anime…maybe… I haven’t read any manga in awhile, I feel really stupid. I should cut myself some slack sometimes. I beat myself up for neglecting my studies, when I’ve been studying Spanish LMAO

    Like

Leave a Reply

